610.383.9156
Info@dbsaudio.com
Pleasure in the job puts perfection in the work

Contact Us

P.O. Box 986 Coatesville, PA 19320

Ph: 610.383.9156

Fx: 610.383.9157

David Brotman

President / System Designer

610.322.2993 (cell)

DaveB@dbsaudio.com

Michael Shoulson

Vice President

215.915.7773 (cell)

MikeS@dbsaudio.com

 

Ted Mattes

West Coast Sales Manager

TedM@dbsaudio.com

David Schwartz

VP of Installed Systems Engineering

917.453.7935

DavidS@dbsaudio.com

Peter Wroblewski

East Coast Sales Manager

PeterW@dbsaudio.com

Barbara Adams

Systems Engineer

Soundarella@verizion.net

Ernie Bouey

Systems Engineer

ErnieB@dbsaudio.com

Mark Costa

Senior Systems Engineer

MarkC@dbsaudio.com

Cole Gamber

Systems Technician

ColeG@dbsaudio.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Designed & Developed by Team Yellow Sky